21 Jobs | 0 Resumes | 0 Companies

Our Team

sector

ASHTON UNDER-LYNE OFFICE TEAM

  • Miss Jacky Buchanan (Branch Manager) , e-mail jacky.buchanan@smartway2recruit.co.uk
  • Mr Wayne Critchley (Senior Driving Consultant), e-mail wayne.critchley@smartway2recruit.co.uk
  • Miss Linzi Haughton (Industrial Consultant), e-mail linzi.haughton@smartway2recruit.co.uk
  • Mrs June Kelly (Freight Forward Consultant), e-mail june.kelly@smartway2recruit.co.uk
  • Mr Michael Mckew (Commercial Consultant), e-mail michael.mckew@smartway2recruit.co.uk
  • Miss Claire Wood (Resourcer), e-mail Claire.wood@smartway2recruit.co.uk
  • Mr Andrew Wegielnik (Resourcer), e-mail Andy.w@smartway2recruit.co.uk
  • Miss Leonie Mills (Receptionist), e-mail info@smartway2recruit.co.uk

  • WOKING, SURREY OFFICE TEAM

    © 2017 Smartway2Recruit Limited | All Right Reserved